Biohacks with the most successful business year in company history

Biohacks, a supplier of high-quality functional food products, looks back on a successful business year 2019. With new product developments and consistent marketing of the product range, Biohacks is increasingly positioning itself as a leading and strongly growing supplier of functional food products in Germany.

For over 26 months our product “Hang & Over ® has been available in the dm drugstore (almost 1,900 stores) throughout Germany. Since 3 years we have been successfully marketing other products as private label at Amazon. Awards such as the test winner in the Handelsblatt ranking make it clear that our products are well received not only by customers but also by experts.

Currently, 15 products are marketed on Amazon and in stationary trade. The functional food products from Biohacks are adapted to the respective life style of the customers. Whether it is simply tiredness or a headache after drinking alcohol, (Hang & Over ®) problems falling asleep, (Sleep&Well) or stress (Chill & Relax) – the Biohacks products for everyday problems are available on trading platforms such as Amazon or in stationary retail and on the European market.

“Biohacking is an important mega-trend. At Biohacks we have a wide range of products and promising distribution platforms in only three years after our foundation. We are moving in a huge future market and our ambition is to grow faster than the market together with our investors. Accordingly, we will continue to drive forward our product development and further strengthen our sales network”, says Jonathan Sehlinger, founder and managing director of Biohacks GmbH.

Biohacks mit erfolgreichstem Geschäftsjahr der Unternehmensgeschichte

Biohacks, ein Anbieter von hochwertigen Functional Food-Produkten, blickt zurück auf ein erfolgreiches Geschäftsjahr 2019. Mit neuen Produktentwicklungen und einer konsequenten Vermarktung der Produktpalette, etabliert sich Biohacks zunehmend als ein führender und stark wachsender Anbieter von Functional Food-Produkten in Deutschland.

Seit über 26 Monaten ist unser Produkt „Hang & Over ® im dm Drogeriemarkt (knapp 1.900 Märkte) deutschlandweit zu erwerben. Seit 3 Jahren  vermarkten wir weitere Produkte als Eigenmarke erfolgreich bei Amazon. Auszeichnungen wie der Testsieger beim Handelsblatt-Ranking verdeutlichen, dass unsere Produkte nicht nur bei Kunden sondern auch in der Fachwelt gut ankommen.

Aktuell werden 15 Produkte auf Amazon und im stationären Handel vermarktet. Die Functional Food Produkte von Biohacks sind dabei auf die jeweilige Lebenssituation der Kunden angepasst. Ob es nach dem Alkoholkonsum ganz einfach Müdigkeit oder Kopfschmerzen sind, (Hang & Over ®) Einschlafprobleme, (Sleep&Well) oder gegen Stress (Chill & Relax)  – die Biohacks-Produkte für alltägliche Probleme sind auf Handelsplattformen wie Amazon oder im stationären Einzelhandel und auf den europäischen Markt erhältlich.

„Biohacking ist ein Megatrend. Bei Biohacks verfügen wir in nur drei Jahren nach unserer Gründung über eine breite Produktpalette und vielversprechende Vertriebsplattformen. Wir bewegen uns in einem gewaltigen Zukunftsmarkt und unser Anspruch ist es, gemeinsam mit unseren Investoren schneller zu wachsen als der Markt. Entsprechend werden wir weiterhin unsere Produktentwicklung vorantreiben und unser Vertriebsnetzwerk weiter stärken“, so Jonathan Sehlinger, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Biohacks GmbH.